My Cart

Close

Golden Heart Earrings

$35.00

18K Gold PVD over Stainless steel base

Size 22*46mm

*Hypoallergenic jewelry means that there is minimal risk of causing an allergic reaction. We cannot guarantee everyone will have the same experience but we do recommend hypoallergenic jewelry as the best option for those with sensitive skin.

 *Tarnish Free jewelry means that they can get wet and be worn everyday without the color fading.

*Water Resistant jewelry cannot be ruined by exposure to liquid and will instead repel the liquid.

All Asanti By Koi Jewelry is Nickel & Lead Free

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
C
C. HODGETT
Still haven't received my Order!

I am disappointed that I have not as yet received my order. Obviously it has missed Christmas but still with no ETA for the product. Naturally this will influence my scoring on this survey form... FYI.

Hi C. Hodgett- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that you are dissapointed. Upon looking into this order we do see that you placed it on the 10th and we shipped out on the 11th which was the following day. A confirmation email was sent out as well. We do work overtime during the holidays to assure orders go out as soon as they come in. Upon further investigation, we see that this is an international order going to Kenya in Africa and the timeliness of your order is based on the shipping method you paid for. Unfortunately after we ship out the order and send out a confirmation email, the post office takes over and we cannot do much else. We will keep an eye out for you on our end and send you a follow up email with any updates. We do advice to contact the carrier you shipped with and provide them with the tracking number for further assistance.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
C
C. HODGETT
Still haven't received my Order!

I am disappointed that I have not as yet received my order. Obviously it has missed Christmas but still with no ETA for the product. Naturally this will influence my scoring on this survey form... FYI.

Hi C. Hodgett- Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that you are dissapointed. Upon looking into this order we do see that you placed it on the 10th and we shipped out on the 11th which was the following day. A confirmation email was sent out as well. We do work overtime during the holidays to assure orders go out as soon as they come in. Upon further investigation, we see that this is an international order going to Kenya in Africa and the timeliness of your order is based on the shipping method you paid for. Unfortunately after we ship out the order and send out a confirmation email, the post office takes over and we cannot do much else. We will keep an eye out for you on our end and send you a follow up email with any updates. We do advice to contact the carrier you shipped with and provide them with the tracking number for further assistance.

Hello You!

Join our mailing list